Inner Light & Soul Yoga LLC | 860-869-6408
380 South Center St., Windsor Locks CT, 06096

January 2019 SCHEDULE

Tuesday, January 22

Class: Candlelight Gentle Kripalu Yoga taught at Saint Johns Episcopal Church in East Windsor 92 Main St. East Windsor Ct. in the building behind the church $10 drop in

Time: 6:00-7:15Pm

Instructor: Gina


Wednesday, January 23

Class: Closed

Time:

Instructor:


Thursday, January 24

Class: Candlelight Gentle Kripalu Yoga taught at Saint Johns Episcopal Church in East Windsor 92 Main St. East Windsor Ct. in the building behind the church $10 drop in

Time: 6:00-7:15Pm

Instructor: Gina


Friday, January 25

Class: Closed

Time:

Instructor:


Saturday, January 26

Class: Closed

Time:

Instructor:


Sunday, January 27

Class: Closed

Time:

Instructor:


Monday, January 28

Class: Closed

Time:

Instructor:


Tuesday, January 29

Class: Candlelight Gentle Kripalu Yoga taught at Saint Johns Episcopal Church in East Windsor 92 Main St. East Windsor Ct. in the building behind the church $10 drop in

Time: 6:00-7:15Pm

Instructor: Gina


Wednesday, January 30

Class: Closed

Time:

Instructor:


Thursday, January 31

Class: Candlelight Gentle Kripalu Yoga taught at Saint Johns Episcopal Church in East Windsor 92 Main St. East Windsor Ct. in the building behind the church $10 drop in

Time: 6:00-7:15Pm

Instructor: Gina


© 2019 Inner Light & Soul Yoga All Rights Reserved.
Proudly serving the communities of Broad brook, East Hartford, Granby, East Granby, west Hartford, West Suffield, South Windsor, Windsor, Windsor Locks, Bloomfield, Manchester, Ellington, Vernon, Enfield, East Windsor, Suffield
Palm Tree Creative