Inner Light & Soul Yoga LLC | 860-869-6408
136 Commerce Way, South Windsor CT, 06074

SEPTEMBER 2015 SCHEDULE

Friday, September 04

Class: Cancelled

Time:

Instructor:


Saturday, September 05

Class: Closed for holiday weekend

Time:

Instructor:


Sunday, September 06

Class: Closed for holiday weekend

Time:

Instructor:


Monday, September 07

Class: Closed for Labor Day

Time:

Instructor:


Tuesday, September 08

Class: Restorative Yoga

Time: 6:00-7:15pm

Instructor: Danielle (Sub)


Wednesday, September 09

Class: Moderate flow

Time: 6:00-7:15pm

Instructor: Gina


Thursday, September 10

Class: Gentle yoga

Time: 5:15-6:30pm

Instructor: Carlene (Sub)


Class: All Levels Yoga

Time: 7:00-8:15pm

Instructor: Carlene (Sub)


Friday, September 11

Class: Cancelled

Time:

Instructor:


Saturday, September 12

Class: All Levels Yoga

Time: 8:30-9:45am

Instructor: Carlene (Sub)


Sunday, September 13

Class: CLOSED

Time:

Instructor:


Monday, September 14

Class: Gentle flow kripalu yoga

Time: 5:15-6:30pm

Instructor: Carlene (Sub)


Class: All Levels kripalu yoga

Time: 7:00-8:15pm

Instructor: Carlene (Sub)


Tuesday, September 15

Class: All Levels Yoga

Time: 6:00-7:15pm

Instructor: Catherine


Wednesday, September 16

Class: Moderate flow

Time: 6:00-7:15pm

Instructor: Gina


Thursday, September 17

Class: Gentle flow kripalu yoga

Time: 5:15-6:30pm

Instructor: Gina


Class: All Levels kripalu yoga

Time: 7:00-8:15pm

Instructor: Gina


Friday, September 18

Class: Loosen up and let go (gentle yoga)

Time: 10:00-11:15am

Instructor: Catherine


Saturday, September 19

Class: All Levels Yoga

Time: 8:30-9:45am

Instructor: Carlene (Sub)


Sunday, September 20

Class: Beatles Yoga Workshop Led By Cary Bayer

Time: 1:00PM-3:30PM

Instructor: Cary Bayer


Monday, September 21

Class: Gentle flow kripalu yoga

Time: 5:15-6:30pm

Instructor: Gina


Class: All Levels kripalu yoga

Time: 7:00-8:15pm

Instructor: Gina


Tuesday, September 22

Class: All Levels kripalu yoga

Time: 6:00-7:15pm

Instructor: Catherine


Wednesday, September 23

Class: Moderate flow

Time: 6:00-7:15pm

Instructor: Gina


Thursday, September 24

Class: Restorative Yoga

Time: 5:15-6:30pm

Instructor: Gina


Class: All Levels kripalu yoga

Time: 7:00-8:15pm

Instructor: Gina


Friday, September 25

Class: Loosen up and let go (gentle yoga)

Time: 10:00-11:15am

Instructor: Catherine


Saturday, September 26

Class: All Levels kripalu yoga

Time: 8:30-9:45am

Instructor: Catherine


Sunday, September 27

Class: CLOSED

Time:

Instructor:


Monday, September 28

Class: Gentle yoga

Time: 5:15-6:30pm

Instructor: Carlene (Sub)


Class: All Levels Yoga

Time: 7:00-8:15pm

Instructor: Carlene (Sub)


Tuesday, September 29

Class: All Levels kripalu yoga

Time: 6:00-7:15pm

Instructor: Catherine


Wednesday, September 30

Class: Moderate Yoga FREE CLASS Teacher in training

Time: 6:00-7:15pm

Instructor: Melissa (sub)


© 2015 Inner Light & Soul Yoga All Rights Reserved.
Proudly serving the communities of East Hartford, Broad brook, South Windsor, Windsor, Windsor Locks, Bloomfield, Manchester, Ellington, Vernon, Enfield, East Windsor, Suffield
Palm Tree Creative