Inner Light & Soul Yoga LLC | 860-757-3900
136 Commerce Way, South Windsor CT, 06074

SEPTEMBER CLASS SCHEDULE

Monday, September 01
Class
Instructor
CLOSED for Labor Day
Tuesday, September 02
Class
Instructor
6:00-7:15pm
All Levels Yoga
Catherine
Wednesday, September 03
Class
Instructor
6:00-7:15pm
Moderate Vinyasa Flow
Gina
Thursday, September 04
Class
Instructor
6:00-7:15pm
Gentle Yoga
Gina
Friday, September 05
Class
Instructor
CLOSED
Saturday, September 06
Class
Instructor
8:30-9:45am
All Levels Yoga
Gina
Sunday, September 07
Class
Instructor
CLOSED
Monday, September 08
Class
Instructor
6:00-7:15pm
Gentle Yoga
Gina
Tuesday, September 09
Class
Instructor
6:00-7:15pm
All Levels Yoga
Catherine
Wednesday, September 10
Class
Instructor
6:00-7:15pm
Moderate Vinyasa Flow
gina
Thursday, September 11
Class
Instructor
6:00-7:15pm
Gentle Yoga
Gina
Friday, September 12
Class
Instructor
CLOSED
Saturday, September 13
Class
Instructor
8:30-9:45am
All Levels Yoga
Catherine
Sunday, September 14
Class
Instructor
CLOSED
Monday, September 15
Class
Instructor
6:00-7:15pm
Gentle Yoga
Gina
Tuesday, September 16
Class
Instructor
6:00-7:15pm
All Levels Yoga
Gina
Wednesday, September 17
Class
Instructor
6:00-7:15pm
Moderate Vinyasa Flow
Gina
Thursday, September 18
Class
Instructor
6:00-7:15pm
Gentle Yoga
Gina
Friday, September 19
Class
Instructor
CLOSED
Saturday, September 20
Class
Instructor
8:30-9:45am
All Levels Yoga
Gina
Sunday, September 21
Class
Instructor
CLOSED
Monday, September 22
Class
Instructor
6:00-7:15pm
Gentle Yoga
Michele
Tuesday, September 23
Class
Instructor
6:00-7:15pm
All Levels Yoga
Gina
Wednesday, September 24
Class
Instructor
6:00-7:15pm
Moderate Vinyasa Flow
Feline
Thursday, September 25
Class
Instructor
6:00-7:15pm
Gentle Yoga
Gina
Friday, September 26
Class
Instructor
CLOSED
Saturday, September 27
Class
Instructor
8:30-9:45am
All Levels Yoga
Gina
Sunday, September 28
Class
Instructor
CLOSED
Monday, September 29
Class
Instructor
6:00-7:15pm
Gentle Yoga
Michele
Tuesday, September 30
Class
Instructor
6:00-7:15pm
All Levels Yoga
Catherine
© 2014 Inner Light & Soul Yoga All Rights Reserved.
Proudly serving the communities of Broad brook, South Windsor, Windsor, Windsor Locks, Bloomfield, Manchester, Ellington, Vernon, Enfield, East Windsor, Suffield
Palm Tree Creative