Inner Light & Soul Yoga LLC | 860-869-6408
136 Commerce Way, South Windsor CT, 06074

April 2015 SCHEDULE

Tuesday, April 21

Class: Loosen up and let go (gentle yoga)

Time: 10:00-11:15am

Instructor: Catherine


Class: All Levels kripalu yoga

Time: 5:15-6:30pm

Instructor: Catherine


Class: Gentle flow kripalu yoga

Time: 7:00-8:15pm

Instructor: Catherine


Wednesday, April 22

Class: Moderate flow

Time: 6:00-7:15pm

Instructor: Feline


Thursday, April 23

Class: Gentle flow kripalu yoga

Time: 5:15-6:30pm

Instructor: Feline


Class: All Levels kripalu yoga

Time: 7:00-8:15pm

Instructor: Feline


Friday, April 24

Class: Loosen up and let go (gentle yoga)

Time: 10:00-11:15am

Instructor: Catherine


Saturday, April 25

Class: All Levels kripalu yoga

Time: 8:30-9:45am

Instructor: Catherine


Sunday, April 26

Class: Gentle yoga

Time: 10:00-11:15am

Instructor: Taylor


Monday, April 27

Class: Gentle flow kripalu yoga

Time: 5:15-6:30pm

Instructor: Catherine


Class: All Levels kripalu yoga

Time: 7:00-8:15pm

Instructor: Catherine


Tuesday, April 28

Class: Loosen up and let go (gentle yoga)

Time: 10:00-11:15am

Instructor: Catherine


Class: All Levels kripalu yoga

Time: 5:15-6:30pm

Instructor: Catherine


Class: Gentle flow kripalu yoga

Time: 7:00-8:15pm

Instructor: Catherine


Wednesday, April 29

Class: Moderate yoga

Time: 6:00-7:15pm

Instructor: Taylor


Thursday, April 30

Class: Gentle flow kripalu yoga

Time: 5:15-6:30pm

Instructor: Gina


Class: All Levels kripalu yoga

Time: 7:00-8:15pm

Instructor: Gina


© 2015 Inner Light & Soul Yoga All Rights Reserved.
Proudly serving the communities of East Hartford, Broad brook, South Windsor, Windsor, Windsor Locks, Bloomfield, Manchester, Ellington, Vernon, Enfield, East Windsor, Suffield
Palm Tree Creative