Inner Light & Soul Yoga LLC | 860-869-6408
380 South Center St., Windsor Locks CT, 06096

JULY 2018 SCHEDULE

Saturday, July 21

Class: Closed

Time:

Instructor:


Sunday, July 22

Class: Closed

Time:

Instructor:


Monday, July 23

Class: Closed

Time:

Instructor:


Tuesday, July 24

Class: Gentle Yoga taught at Saint Johns Episcopal Church in East Windsor 92 Main St. East Windsor Ct. in the building behind the church $10 drop in

Time: 6:00-7:15Pm

Instructor: Gina


Wednesday, July 25

Class: Closed

Time:

Instructor:


Thursday, July 26

Class: Gentle Yoga taught at Saint Johns Episcopal Church in East Windsor 92 Main St. East Windsor Ct. in the building behind the church $10 drop in

Time: 6:00-7:15Pm

Instructor: Gina


Friday, July 27

Class: Closed

Time:

Instructor:


Saturday, July 28

Class: Closed

Time:

Instructor:


Sunday, July 29

Class: Closed

Time:

Instructor:


Monday, July 30

Class: Closed

Time:

Instructor:


Tuesday, July 31

Class: Gentle Yoga taught at Saint Johns Episcopal Church in East Windsor 92 Main St. East Windsor Ct. in the building behind the church $10 drop in

Time: 6:00-7:15Pm

Instructor: Gina


© 2018 Inner Light & Soul Yoga All Rights Reserved.
Proudly serving the communities of Broad brook, East Hartford, Granby, East Granby, west Hartford, West Suffield, South Windsor, Windsor, Windsor Locks, Bloomfield, Manchester, Ellington, Vernon, Enfield, East Windsor, Suffield
Palm Tree Creative