Inner Light & Soul Yoga LLC | 860-869-6408
136 Commerce Way, South Windsor CT, 06074

AUGUST 2017 SCHEDULE

Monday, August 21

Class: Gentle Kripalu Flow

Time: 5:30-6:45PM

Instructor: Gina


Tuesday, August 22

Class: Restorative Yoga

Time: 6:00-7:15pm

Instructor: Anne


Class: Gentle yoga Taught at Saint John's Episcopal Church 92 Main St. East Windsor in the building behind the church. $10.00 drop in class

Time: 6:00-7:00pm

Instructor: Gina


Wednesday, August 23

Class: Community Gentle Yoga for ALL Bodies $10 Drop In

Time: 6:00-7:15pm

Instructor: Melissa


Thursday, August 24

Class: All Levels Kripalu flow

Time: 6:00-7:15pm

Instructor: Gina


Friday, August 25

Class: CLOSED

Time:

Instructor:


Saturday, August 26

Class: All Levels Yoga(Buy 1 class & bring a friend for FREE) cash only

Time: 9:00AM-10:15AM

Instructor: Marcia


Sunday, August 27

Class: Gentle Yoga for All Bodies

Time: 10:00-11:15AM

Instructor: Linda Hoyt-Russell


Class: Restore~Rejuvenate~Relax WorkShop $25

Time: 6:00-7:30PM

Instructor: Lori


Monday, August 28

Class: Gentle Kripalu Flow

Time: 5:30-6:45PM

Instructor: Gina


Tuesday, August 29

Class: Gentle yoga Taught at Saint John's Episcopal Church 92 Main St. East Windsor in the building behind the church. $10.00 drop in class

Time: 6:00-7:00pm

Instructor: Gina


Wednesday, August 30

Class: Community Gentle Yoga for ALL Bodies $10 Drop In

Time: 6:00-7:15pm

Instructor: Melissa


Thursday, August 31

Class: All Levels Yoga

Time: 6:00-7:15pm

Instructor: Linda Hoyt-Russell


© 2017 Inner Light & Soul Yoga All Rights Reserved.
Proudly serving the communities of west Hartford, East Granby, Granby, East Hartford, Broad brook, South Windsor, Windsor, Windsor Locks, Bloomfield, Manchester, Ellington, Vernon, Enfield, East Windsor, Suffield
Palm Tree Creative