Inner Light & Soul Yoga LLC | 860-869-6408
380 South Center St., Windsor Locks CT, 06096

MAY 2019 SCHEDULE

Wednesday, May 22

Class: Closed

Time:

Instructor:


Thursday, May 23

Class: Candlelight Gentle Kripalu Yoga taught at Saint Johns Episcopal Church in East Windsor 92 Main St. East Windsor Ct. in the building behind the church $10 drop in

Time: 6:00-7:15Pm

Instructor: Gina


Friday, May 24

Class: Closed

Time:

Instructor:


Saturday, May 25

Class: Closed

Time:

Instructor:


Sunday, May 26

Class: Closed

Time:

Instructor:


Monday, May 27

Class: Closed

Time:

Instructor:


Tuesday, May 28

Class: Candlelight Gentle Kripalu Yoga taught at Saint Johns Episcopal Church in East Windsor 92 Main St. East Windsor Ct. in the building behind the church $10 drop in

Time: 6:00-7:15Pm

Instructor: Gina


Wednesday, May 29

Class: Closed

Time:

Instructor:


Thursday, May 30

Class: Candlelight Gentle Kripalu Yoga taught at Saint Johns Episcopal Church in East Windsor 92 Main St. East Windsor Ct. in the building behind the church $10 drop in

Time: 6:00-7:15Pm

Instructor: Gina


Friday, May 31

Class: Closed

Time:

Instructor:


© 2019 Inner Light & Soul Yoga All Rights Reserved.
Proudly serving the communities of Broad brook, East Hartford, Granby, East Granby, west Hartford, West Suffield, South Windsor, Windsor, Windsor Locks, Bloomfield, Manchester, Ellington, Vernon, Enfield, East Windsor, Suffield
Palm Tree Creative