Inner Light & Soul Yoga LLC | 860-869-6408
136 Commerce Way, South Windsor CT, 06074

JULY 2015 SCHEDULE

Saturday, July 04

Class: Closed for the forth of July

Time:

Instructor:


Sunday, July 05

Class: Closed for the forth of July

Time:

Instructor:


Monday, July 06

Class: Gentle flow kripalu yoga

Time: 5:15-6:30pm

Instructor: Gina


Class: All Levels Yoga

Time: 7:00-8:15pm

Instructor: Gina


Tuesday, July 07

Class: Loosen up and let go (gentle yoga)

Time: 10:00-11:15am

Instructor: Catherine


Class: Gentle flow kripalu yoga

Time: 7:00-8:15pm

Instructor: Catherine


Wednesday, July 08

Class: Moderate flow

Time: 6:00-7:15pm

Instructor: Jack


Thursday, July 09

Class: Gentle flow kripalu yoga

Time: 5:15-6:30pm

Instructor: Gina


Class: All Levels kripalu yoga

Time: 7:00-8:15pm

Instructor: Gina


Friday, July 10

Class: Loosen up and let go (gentle yoga)

Time: 10:00-11:15am

Instructor: Catherine


Saturday, July 11

Class: All Levels kripalu yoga

Time: 8:30-9:45am

Instructor: Catherine


Sunday, July 12

Class: Gentle yoga

Time: 10:00-11:15am

Instructor: Taylor


Monday, July 13

Class: Gentle flow kripalu yoga

Time: 5:15-6:30pm

Instructor: Gina


Class: All Levels Yoga

Time: 7:00-8:15pm

Instructor: Gina


Tuesday, July 14

Class: Loosen up and let go (gentle yoga)

Time: 10:00-11:15am

Instructor: Catherine


Class: Gentle yoga

Time: 7:00-8:15pm

Instructor: Catherine


Wednesday, July 15

Class: Moderate flow

Time: 6:00-7:15pm

Instructor: Jack


Thursday, July 16

Class: Restorative/Gentle

Time: 5:15-6:30pm

Instructor: Gina


Class: All Levels Yoga

Time: 7:00-8:15pm

Instructor: Gina


Friday, July 17

Class: Loosen up and let go (gentle yoga)

Time: 10:00-11:15am

Instructor: Catherine


Class: Gongs & Himalayan Singing Bowls Meditation Workshop

Time: 7:00-8:00

Instructor: Priscilla Gail


Saturday, July 18

Class: All Levels kripalu yoga

Time: 8:30-9:45am

Instructor: Catherine


Sunday, July 19

Class: Gentle yoga

Time: 10:00-11:15am

Instructor: Taylor


Monday, July 20

Class: Gentle flow kripalu yoga

Time: 5:15-6:30pm

Instructor: Gina


Class: All Levels kripalu yoga

Time: 7:00-8:15pm

Instructor: Gina


Tuesday, July 21

Class: Loosen up and let go (gentle yoga)

Time: 10:00-11:15am

Instructor: Catherine


Class: Gentle flow kripalu yoga

Time: 7:00-8:15pm

Instructor: Catherine


Wednesday, July 22

Class: Moderate flow

Time: 6:00-7:15pm

Instructor: Jack


Thursday, July 23

Class: Gentle flow kripalu yoga

Time: 5:15-6:30pm

Instructor: Gina


Class: All Levels kripalu yoga

Time: 7:00-8:15pm

Instructor: Gina


Friday, July 24

Class: Loosen up and let go (gentle yoga)

Time: 10:00-11:15am

Instructor: Catherine


Saturday, July 25

Class: All Levels kripalu yoga

Time: 8:30-9:45am

Instructor: Gina


Sunday, July 26

Class: Gentle yoga

Time: 10:00-11:15am

Instructor: Taylor


Monday, July 27

Class: Gentle flow kripalu yoga

Time: 5:15-6:30pm

Instructor: Gina


Class: All Levels Yoga

Time: 7:00-8:15pm

Instructor: Gina


Tuesday, July 28

Class: Loosen up and let go (gentle yoga)

Time: 10:00-11:15am

Instructor: Catherine


Class: Gentle yoga

Time: 7:00-8:15pm

Instructor: Catherine


Wednesday, July 29

Class: Moderate flow

Time: 6:00-7:15pm

Instructor: Jack


Thursday, July 30

Class: Gentle flow kripalu yoga

Time: 5:15-6:30pm

Instructor: Gina


Class: All Levels kripalu yoga

Time: 7:00-8:15pm

Instructor: Gina


Friday, July 31

Class: Loosen up and let go (gentle yoga)

Time: 10:00-11:15am

Instructor: Catherine


© 2015 Inner Light & Soul Yoga All Rights Reserved.
Proudly serving the communities of East Hartford, Broad brook, South Windsor, Windsor, Windsor Locks, Bloomfield, Manchester, Ellington, Vernon, Enfield, East Windsor, Suffield
Palm Tree Creative