Inner Light & Soul Yoga LLC | 860-869-6408
136 Commerce Way, South Windsor CT, 06074

MAY 2015 SCHEDULE

Friday, May 22

Class: Loosen up and let go (gentle yoga)

Time: 10:00-11:15am

Instructor: Catherine


Saturday, May 23

Class: All Levels kripalu yoga

Time: 8:30-9:45am

Instructor: Catherine


Sunday, May 24

Class: Gentle yoga

Time: 10:00-11:15am

Instructor: Taylor


Monday, May 25

Class: Closed for Memorial Day

Time:

Instructor:


Tuesday, May 26

Class: Loosen up and let go (gentle yoga)

Time: 10:00-11:15am

Instructor: Catherine


Class: All Levels kripalu yoga

Time: 5:15-6:30pm

Instructor: Catherine


Class: Gentle yoga

Time: 7:00-8:15pm

Instructor: Catherine


Wednesday, May 27

Class: Moderate flow

Time: 6:00-7:15pm

Instructor: Gina


Thursday, May 28

Class: Gentle flow kripalu yoga

Time: 5:15-6:30pm

Instructor: gina


Class: All Levels Yoga

Time: 7:00-8:15pm

Instructor: Gina


Friday, May 29

Class: Loosen up and let go (gentle yoga)

Time: 10:00-11:15am

Instructor: Catherine


Saturday, May 30

Class: All Levels kripalu yoga

Time: 8:30-9:45am

Instructor: Gina


Sunday, May 31

Class: Gentle yoga

Time: 10:00-11:15am

Instructor: Taylor


© 2015 Inner Light & Soul Yoga All Rights Reserved.
Proudly serving the communities of East Hartford, Broad brook, South Windsor, Windsor, Windsor Locks, Bloomfield, Manchester, Ellington, Vernon, Enfield, East Windsor, Suffield
Palm Tree Creative