Inner Light & Soul Yoga LLC | 860-869-6408
380 South Center St., Windsor Locks CT, 06096

SEPTEMBER 2019 SCHEDULE

Sunday, September 15

Class: Closed

Time:

Instructor:


Monday, September 16

Class: Closed

Time:

Instructor:


Tuesday, September 17

Class: Gentle Kripalu Yoga held at Saint Johns Episcopal Church @ 92 Main st. East Windsor in the building behind the church. $10 drop in

Time: 6:00-7:15Pm

Instructor: Gina


Wednesday, September 18

Class: Closed

Time:

Instructor:


Thursday, September 19

Class: Gentle Kripalu Yoga held at Saint Johns Episcopal Church @ 92 Main st. East Windsor in the building behind the church. $10 drop in

Time: 6:00-7:15Pm

Instructor: Gina


Friday, September 20

Class: Closed

Time:

Instructor:


Saturday, September 21

Class: Closed

Time:

Instructor:


Sunday, September 22

Class: Goat Yoga held at Firefly Fields in Southwick MA.

Time: 2:00-3:00PM

Instructor: Gina


Monday, September 23

Class: Closed

Time:

Instructor:


Tuesday, September 24

Class: Gentle Kripalu Yoga held at Saint Johns Episcopal Church @ 92 Main st. East Windsor in the building behind the church. $10 drop in.

Time: 6:00-7:15Pm

Instructor: Gina


Wednesday, September 25

Class: Closed

Time:

Instructor:


Thursday, September 26

Class: Gentle Kripalu Yoga held at Saint Johns Episcopal Church @ 92 Main st. East Windsor in the building behind the church.

Time: 6:00-7:15Pm

Instructor: Gina


Friday, September 27

Class: Closed

Time:

Instructor:


Saturday, September 28

Class: Closed

Time:

Instructor:


Sunday, September 29

Class: Closed

Time:

Instructor:


Monday, September 30

Class: Closed

Time:

Instructor:


© 2019 Inner Light & Soul Yoga All Rights Reserved.
Proudly serving the communities of Broad brook, East Hartford, Granby, East Granby, west Hartford, West Suffield, South Windsor, Windsor, Windsor Locks, Bloomfield, Manchester, Ellington, Vernon, Enfield, East Windsor, Suffield
Palm Tree Creative