Inner Light & Soul Yoga LLC | 860-869-6408
380 South Center St., Windsor Locks CT, 06096

November 2018 SCHEDULE

Saturday, November 17

Class: Closed

Time:

Instructor:


Sunday, November 18

Class: Closed

Time:

Instructor:


Monday, November 19

Class: Closed

Time:

Instructor:


Tuesday, November 20

Class: Candlelight Gentle Kripalu Yoga taught at Saint Johns Episcopal Church in East Windsor 92 Main St. East Windsor Ct. in the building behind the church $10 drop in

Time: 6:00-7:15Pm

Instructor: Gina McCray


Wednesday, November 21

Class: Closed

Time:

Instructor:


Thursday, November 22

Class: Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday

Time:

Instructor:


Friday, November 23

Class: Closed

Time:

Instructor:


Saturday, November 24

Class: Closed

Time:

Instructor:


Sunday, November 25

Class: Closed

Time:

Instructor:


Monday, November 26

Class: Closed

Time:

Instructor:


Tuesday, November 27

Class: Candlelight Gentle Kripalu Yoga taught at Saint Johns Episcopal Church in East Windsor 92 Main St. East Windsor Ct. in the building behind the church $10 drop in

Time: 6:00-7:15Pm

Instructor: Gina McCray


Wednesday, November 28

Class: Closed

Time:

Instructor:


Thursday, November 29

Class: Candlelight Gentle Kripalu Yoga taught at Saint Johns Episcopal Church in East Windsor 92 Main St. East Windsor Ct. in the building behind the church $10 drop in

Time: 6:00-7:15Pm

Instructor: Gina McCray


Friday, November 30

Class: Closed

Time:

Instructor:


© 2018 Inner Light & Soul Yoga All Rights Reserved.
Proudly serving the communities of Broad brook, East Hartford, Granby, East Granby, west Hartford, West Suffield, South Windsor, Windsor, Windsor Locks, Bloomfield, Manchester, Ellington, Vernon, Enfield, East Windsor, Suffield
Palm Tree Creative