Inner Light & Soul Yoga LLC | 860-869-6408
380 South Center St., Windsor Locks CT, 06096

November 2018 SCHEDULE

Sunday, December 16

Class: Closed

Time:

Instructor:


Monday, December 17

Class: Closed

Time:

Instructor:


Tuesday, December 18

Class: Candlelight Gentle Yoga taught at Saint Johns Episcopal Church in East Windsor 92 Main St. East Windsor Ct. in the building behind the church $10 drop in

Time: 6:00-7:15Pm

Instructor: Elizabeth Morgan (Sub)


Wednesday, December 19

Class: Closed

Time:

Instructor:


Thursday, December 20

Class: Candlelight Gentle Kripalu Yoga taught at Saint Johns Episcopal Church in East Windsor 92 Main St. East Windsor Ct. in the building behind the church $10 drop in

Time: 6:00-7:15Pm

Instructor: Gina


Friday, December 21

Class: Closed

Time:

Instructor:


Saturday, December 22

Class: Closed

Time:

Instructor:


Sunday, December 23

Class: Closed

Time:

Instructor:


Monday, December 24

Class: Closed

Time:

Instructor:


Tuesday, December 25

Class: Closed for Christmas Day

Time:

Instructor:


Wednesday, December 26

Class: Closed

Time:

Instructor:


Thursday, December 27

Class: Candlelight Gentle Kripalu Yoga taught at Saint Johns Episcopal Church in East Windsor 92 Main St. East Windsor Ct. in the building behind the church $10 drop in

Time: 6:00-7:15Pm

Instructor: Gina


Friday, December 28

Class: Closed

Time:

Instructor:


Saturday, December 29

Class: Closed

Time:

Instructor:


Sunday, December 30

Class: Closed

Time:

Instructor:


Monday, December 31

Class: Closed

Time:

Instructor:


© 2018 Inner Light & Soul Yoga All Rights Reserved.
Proudly serving the communities of Broad brook, East Hartford, Granby, East Granby, west Hartford, West Suffield, South Windsor, Windsor, Windsor Locks, Bloomfield, Manchester, Ellington, Vernon, Enfield, East Windsor, Suffield
Palm Tree Creative