Inner Light & Soul Yoga LLC | 860-869-6408
136 Commerce Way, South Windsor CT, 06074

OCTOBER 2017 SCHEDULE

Wednesday, October 18

Class: Community Gentle Yoga for all bodies $10 drop in

Time: 6:00-7:15pm

Instructor: Melissa LaBelle


Thursday, October 19

Class: All Levels Yoga

Time: 6:00-7:15pm

Instructor: Kathy Reeves (Sub)


Friday, October 20

Class: Closed

Time:

Instructor:


Saturday, October 21

Class: All Levels Yoga

Time: 9:00-10:15Am

Instructor: Marcia Lerario


Sunday, October 22

Class: Gentle Yin and Restorative Yoga

Time: 10:00am-11:15am

Instructor: Anna Guarco


Class: Align and Breathe for All Levels

Time: 6:00-7:15pm

Instructor: Linda Hoyt-Russell


Monday, October 23

Class: Gentle Yoga

Time: 5:30-6:45pm

Instructor: Lori Myrick (Sub)


Tuesday, October 24

Class: Gentle Yoga taught at St. John's Episcopal church in East Windsor CT. 92 Main St. East Windsor Ct. in the building behind the church. $10 drop in

Time: 6:00-7:00pm

Instructor: Gina


Wednesday, October 25

Class: Community Gentle Yoga for all bodies $10 drop in

Time: 6:00-7:15pm

Instructor: Melissa LaBelle


Thursday, October 26

Class: All Levels Kripalu Yoga W/ warm Infrared heat

Time: 6:00-7:15pm

Instructor: GINA


Friday, October 27

Class: Essential Yogic Relaxation Workshop $25

Time: 6:30-8:30PM

Instructor: Anna Guarco


Saturday, October 28

Class: All Levels Yoga

Time: 9:00-10:15Am

Instructor: Marcia Lerario


Sunday, October 29

Class: Gentle Yin and Restorative Yoga

Time: 10:00am-11:15am

Instructor: Anna Guarco


Class: Align and Breathe for All Levels

Time: 6:00-7:15pm

Instructor: Kathy Reeves (Sub)


Monday, October 30

Class: Candlelight Gentle KripaluYoga

Time: 5:30-6:45pm

Instructor: Gina


Tuesday, October 31

Class: Closed for Halloween

Time:

Instructor:


© 2017 Inner Light & Soul Yoga All Rights Reserved.
Proudly serving the communities of west Hartford, East Granby, Granby, East Hartford, Broad brook, South Windsor, Windsor, Windsor Locks, Bloomfield, Manchester, Ellington, Vernon, Enfield, East Windsor, Suffield
Palm Tree Creative