Inner Light & Soul Yoga LLC | 860-869-6408
380 South Center St., Windsor Locks CT, 06096

JANUARY 2018 SCHEDULE

Monday, January 22

Class: Gentle Yoga held at 360 Federal Credit Union 191 Ella Grasso Turnpike, Windsor Locks Ct. $10 Drop in Class

Time: 5:30-6:30PM

Instructor: Gina


Tuesday, January 23

Class: Gentle Yoga taught at Saint Johns Episcopal Church in East Windsor 92 Main St. East Windsor Ct. in the building behind the church $10 drop in

Time: 6:00-7:15Pm

Instructor: Gina


Wednesday, January 24

Class: All Levels Yoga @ the Studio 380 South Center St. Windsor Locks Ct.

Time: 6:00-7:15Pm

Instructor: Gina


Thursday, January 25

Class: Gentle Yoga taught at Saint Johns Episcopal Church in East Windsor 92 Main St. East Windsor Ct. in the building behind the church $10 drop in

Time: 6:00-7:15Pm

Instructor: Melissa LaBelle


Friday, January 26

Class: Closed

Time:

Instructor:


Saturday, January 27

Class: All Levels Yoga @ the Studio 380 South Center St. Windsor Locks Ct.

Time: 9:30-10:45Am

Instructor: Gina


Sunday, January 28

Class: Closed

Time:

Instructor:


Monday, January 29

Class: Gentle Yoga held at 360 Federal Credit Union 191 Ella Grasso Turnpike, Windsor Locks Ct. $10 Drop in Class

Time: 5:30-6:30PM

Instructor: Gina


Tuesday, January 30

Class: Gentle Yoga taught at Saint Johns Episcopal Church in East Windsor 92 Main St. East Windsor Ct. in the building behind the church $10 drop in

Time: 6:00-7:15Pm

Instructor: Gina


Wednesday, January 31

Class: All Levels Yoga @ the Studio 380 South Center St. Windsor Locks Ct.

Time: 6:00-7:15Pm

Instructor: Kathy Reeves


© 2018 Inner Light & Soul Yoga All Rights Reserved.
Proudly serving the communities of Broad brook, East Hartford, Granby, East Granby, west Hartford, West Suffield, South Windsor, Windsor, Windsor Locks, Bloomfield, Manchester, Ellington, Vernon, Enfield, East Windsor, Suffield
Palm Tree Creative